lovely housewives Lennon
Send message


  • What is my age:
  • I am 27
  • Nationality:
  • I'm from Zambia
  • Tint of my iris:
  • I’ve got enormous gray-blue eyes
  • Music:
  • I like folk
  • I like:
  • Surfing the net


Shrines to the gods are scattered all across the devastated land of Cairn, but they've been desecrated and ruined by the Chthonian cults and hordes of animated dead. If you take the time to reconsecrate them, the gods will smile upon you and offer new points to use along the constellation devotion tree. These shrines are typically restored in one of two ways: either by sacrificing rare items like aether stones, or by summoning a wave of enemies that must be defeated. Now where to put all those extra devotion points? Note that the list below assumes you are playing Grim Dawn on the normal difficulty setting.


Grim dawn checklist

Shrines are a means of earning Devotion points. They can be found scattered throughout the world of Cairn, however following the Grim Dawn they have fallen to ruin or become corrupted by sinister forces and will require restoration or cleansing in order to earn Devotion points.

Restoring a shrine grants a single point of Devotion, with a maximum of 50 points in the base game, increased to 55 for the Expansions.

The base game has a total of 59 Shrines across all three difficulties, 28 in Normal, 17 in Elite and 14 in Ultimate. With the Ashes of Malmouth Expansion, shrines were added for acts 5 and 6, bringing the total to 73 shrines across all difficulties: 33 in Normal, 20 in Elite and 20 in Ultimate. Forgotten Gods adds a further 12 shrines to the new content, as well as adding 12 new shrines to the six acts and making all shrines available on Ultimate difficultymaking it possible to reach 55 devotion points in a single play-through when starting on Ultimate.

Grim dawn devotion shrine locations guide acts i and ii

The Flooded Passage Flooded Passage. Grim Dawn Wiki Explore.

Main All s. Main Recent changes Random Community portal Commun.

Noticeboard Admin noticeboard. Gameplay Portals Gamepedia Back.

Items Gameplay Portals Gamepedia Back. Explore Wikis Community Central. Register Don't have an ?

Edit source History Talk 0. A restored Shrine. There are two types of Shrines: Ruined Shrines will require various items to restore them Desecrated Shrines will summon a wave of creatures for the player to dispatch in order to purge the Shrine of its corruption. Gameplay Add category. Cancel Save. Universal Conquest Wiki. The Burial Cave Burial Hill. The Burial Cave Burrwitch Outskirts.

Underground Transit Warden's Lab. Hallowed Hill FG. The Hidden Path FG. Temple of the Three FG. Cronley's Hideout Cronley's Lair. Arkovian Undercity level 3. Steps of Torment level 3. Village of Darkvale Darkvale Village.

Stonerend Quarry FG. The Conflagration FG. Asterkarn Valley Mogdrogen's Shrine. Lost Tomb of the Damned Tomb of the Damned. Gates of Necropolis Necropolis. Sanctum of the Immortal.

Tomb of the Watchers FG. Vengeful Wraith. Malmouth Outskirts Malmouth. Aethersteel Bolts. Den of the Ancient FG. Barrowholm Mine FG. Ransacked Lighthouse FG. The Infestation FG. Battered Shell 1. Tomb of Nephos Valley of the Chosen. Tomb of the Eldritch Sun. Aether Crystal 1. Celestial Lotus 1.

Sanctum of the Chosen. Skeleton Key 1. Veil of Shadow Night's Chill.

Demolitionist Skills. Necromancer Skills.